Format: CD
Catalog: CDVR2149
Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 094636551722

Shiny Beast (Bat Chain Puller) [Import]
Artist: Captain Beefheart
Format: CD


1. Floppy Boot Stomp
2. Tropical Hot Dog Night
3. Ice Rose
4. Harry Irene
5. You Know You're a Man
6. Bat Chain Puller
7. When I See Mommy I Feel Like a Mummy
8. Owed T'alex
9. Candle Mambo 1
10. Love Lies 1
11. Suction Prints 1
12. Apes-Ma

More Info:

2006 digitally remastered reissue of this 1980 album. 12 tracks that featured a bigger and smoother sound, marking a return to classic Beefheart form with the album being thrilling, hilarious and deeply unusual in equal parts. Features extensive liner notes written by Beefheart expert Mike Barnes. Virgin.