back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/20/2020
UPC: 097037902810

Gulf Coast Christmas / Various
Artist: Gulf Coast Christmas / Various
Format: CD


1. All I Got For Christmas Is The Blues - Mike Zito
2. Somebody Stole My Christmas - Albert Castiglia
3. Please Mr. Santa Claus - Kevin Burt
4. Christmas Comes But Once A Year - Billy Price
5. Blue Christmas - The Proven Ones
6. Back Door Santa - Jimmy Carpenter
7. It Ain't Christmas - Kat Riggins
8. Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin - Tony Campanella
9. Merry Christmas Baby - John Blues Boyd / Lisa Andersen / Kid Andersen
10. Ring The Bells - Diana Rein
11. The Bluest Christmas - Mark May / Miss Molly
12. Who Da Baby Daddy? - LeRoux
13. Christmas Is Cancelled - Thomas Atlas
14. Santa Claus Is Back In Town - Odds Lane
15. Please Come Home For Christmas - Sayer and Joyce
16. Run Rudolph Run - Mike Zito

More Info:

A Gulf Coast Christmas contains 16 tracks of beloved Christmas covers as well as original Christmas tunes by the label's talented and diverse artists. This blues holiday album features 18 Gulf Coast Records artists including Mike Zito, Albert Castiglia, Kat Riggins, The Proven Ones, Mark May, Diana Rein, John "Blues' Boyd, Lisa and Kid Andersen, Kevin Burt, LeRoux, Jimmy Carpenter, Billy Price, Sayer & Joyce, Thomas Atlas, Tony Campanella, and Odds Lane.