Format: Vinyl
Label: Sony Import
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 181792001885

Harder Than It Looks - 'tour Edition' Green Colored Vinyl
Artist: Simple Plan
Format: Vinyl


1. Wake Me Up (When This Nightmare Is Over)
2. Ruin My Life (Featuring Deryck Whibly from Sum 41)
3. The Antidote
4. Million Pictures of You
5. Anxiety
6. Congratulations
7. Iconic
8. Best Day of My Life
9. Slow Motion
10. Two

More Info:

'Tour Edition' Green Colored Vinyl. 2022 release. From their new millennium rise to MTV superstardom through pop-punk's modern resurgence that has introduced their iconic, multi-platinum sound to new audiences around the world, Simple Plan have been an indelible part of pop culture for more than two decades because they've never lost sight of what got them there in the first place: their fans. It's this same sense of mutual respect that's fully on display on "The Antidote," the first single from their sixth studio album, Harder Than It Looks, their first new music since 2016's Taking One For The Team, and the most authentically Simple Plan album since 2004's Still Not Getting Any.