Loverboy [Reissue 2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock & Pop
Rel. Date: 10/25/2019
UPC: 184923126815

Loverboy [Reissue 2LP]
Artist: Ariel Pink
Format: Vinyl


1. Don't Talk To Strangers
2. Didn't It Click
3. She's My Girl
4. Poultry Head
5. Older Than Her Years
6. So Glad
7. Want Me
8. Loverboy
9. Jonathan's Halo
10. Hobbies Galore
11. I Don't Need Enemies
12. Let's Get Married Tonite
13. Ghosts
14. Phoebus Palast
15. Doggone (shegone)
16. Blew Straus
17. The Birds Sing In You

More Info:

2nd installment Loverboy is an exemplary release of Arielís work recorded between October 2001 and July 2002, at which time Ariel also recorded House Arrest in an expanded reissue transferred and remastered from the original master cassette tapes.