Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/09/2021
UPC: 190295139001

Nine Days (Original Soundtrack)

1. 10327 Days of Life
2. Emma
3. Will
4. A Moment You Like
5. Amanda's Solo
6. The Lull Before The Storm
7. Concerto Day
8. Nine Pianos
9. Eu Na Rua
10. Night Falls
11. Night Walk
12. Maria's Letter
13. Denial
14. Will and Katsuji
15. Will and Emma
16. The Ninth Day
17. Rebirth
18. Eu Na Rua (full version)
19. Father and Daughter ^1.20

More Info:

2021 release. Nine Days, which stars Winston Duke, Zazie Beetz, Benedict Wong, Bill Skarsgård, Tony Hale, David Rysdahl, and Arianna Ortiz follows a reclusive man, Will (Duke), who is conducting a series of interviews with human souls for a chance to be born. Five contenders emerge, and during the course of nine days, Will tests each of them, but he can choose only one. The victor will be rewarded with a coveted opportunity to become a newborn in the real world, while the others will cease to exist. Warner Classics will release the film's soundtrack with Antonio Pinto's (City Of God, Senna) wonderful score. Warner Classics is delighted to publish the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Nine Days beautifully scored by the talented Antonio Pinto. Not only is the music of Pinto great and inspiring, but it is a key element in the film narration. Long after having viewed the film, the audience will keep Pinto's music in their minds and hearts as a trace of their unique experience.