Format: Vinyl
Label: KRUNK
Rel. Date: 11/26/2021
UPC: 190296684661

Meo Suo I Eyrum Vio Spilum Endalaust
Artist: Sigur Ros
Format: Vinyl


1. Gobbledigook
2. Inní MÉR Syngur Vitleysingur
3. Gódan Daginn
4. Vid Spilum Endalaust
5. Festival
6. Med Sud I Eyrum
7. Ara Bátur
8. Illgresi
9. Fljótavík
10. Straumnes
11. All Alright

More Info:

Sigur Rós' fifth studio album (Med sud i eyrum vid spilum endalaust) which was initially released in 2008 via EMI and XL Recordings. Med sud i eyrum vid spilum endalaust, produced by the band and renowned producer Flood, was recorded in New York, London and Havana. The album was written, recorded and toured all within 12 months - a first for the band that often laboured for years over their previous records. Completely out of print worldwide Med sud i eyrum vid spilum endalaust will now be re-released via the bands own label, Krunk. BBC 'Sigur Rós remain in a wonderful universe of their own Guardian 'glistening with glacial cool' 4/5 Rolling Stone 'the band achieves a new unity in variety here, winding from near-glam romp and fireside-folk warmth to slow-climb grandeur"