Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/19/2021
UPC: 190296721311

Notes Of Longing
Artist: Matteo Myderwyk
Format: Vinyl


1. Intermission
2. Remembrance
3. The Young Weaver
4. Evening Song
5. Unseen
6. Aria
7. Passing Notes
8. Longing
9. Waltz for Waving Starlings
10. Sequence
11. Pastorale
12. Lullaby
13. Continuum

More Info:

Matteo's first album with Warner Classics combines solo piano and electronic synth-tracks. The album includes many melodious and catchy works, simply perfect for modern-classical piano mood playlists as well as for synch opportunities. 'This album is entirely dedicated to all forms of longing. Whether it is wistful longing of moments from the past, or the desire for future better times. The Notes of Longing premise is to accompany the listener through all of his or her intimate moments of daydreaming and longing. Therefore, this album is fully dedicated to those seeking comfort.' - Matteo Myderwyk