back to top

NOW That's What I Call Music, Vol. 65


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 02/02/2018
UPC: 190758086422

NOW That's What I Call Music, Vol. 65
Artist: Now That's What I Call Music!
Format: CD


1. ...Ready for It? - Taylor Swift
2. Sorry Not Sorry - Demi Lovato
3. Havana - Camila Cabello
4. Mi Gente - J Balvin & Willy William feat. Beyoncé
5. Best Friend - Sofi Tukker feat. NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno
6. No Limit - G-Eazy feat. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B
7. Let You Down - NF
8. I Fall Apart - Post Malone
9. Young Dumb & Broke - Khalid
10. Faking It - Calvin Harris feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty
11. Wolves - Selena Gomez feat. Marshmello
12. Too Much to Ask - Niall Horan
13. Beautiful Trauma - P!nk
14. Let Me Go - Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso feat. Florida Georgia Line & watt
15. Lights Down Low - MAX and gnash
16. Silence - Marshmello feat. Khalid
17. Unreachable - Sidibe
18. Skateboard - Jacob Sartorius
19. Made of Gold - Olivia Noelle
20. There for You - Eves Karydas
21. Just a Feeling - Phantoms feat. Vérité
22. Look Like Monayyy - Indian Trap feat. Kreszenzia

More Info:

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol. 65 features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists, including Taylor Swift; Demi Lovato; Camilla Cabello; J Balvin & Willy William featuring Beyoncé' Sofi Tukker featuring Nervo, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno; G-Eazy featuring A$AP Rocky & Cardi B; NF; Post Malone; Khalid; Calvin Harris featuring Kehlani & Lil Yachty; Selena Gomez X Marshmello; Niall Horan; P!nk; Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso featuring Florida Georgia Line, and watt; MAX featuring gnash; and Marshmello featuring Khalid, plus six free up-and-coming 'NOW What's Next' New Music Preview tracks.

Each numeric NOW release features 'NOW What's Next' bonus tracks, previewing tomorrow's biggest hits. NOW 615 showcases hot new tracks from Sidibe, Jacob Sartorius, Olivia Noelle, Eves Karydas, Phantoms featuring Verite, and Indian Trap featuring Kresenzia.