Format: CD
Label: Matador Records
Rel. Date: 08/27/2021
UPC: 191401178921

Other You
Artist: Steve Gunn
Format: CD


1. Other You
2. Fulton
3. Morning River
4. Good Wind
5. Circuit Rider
6. On The Way
7. Protection
8. The Painter
9. Reflection
10. Sugar Kiss
11. Ever Feel That Way

More Info:

Acclaimed songwriter and guitarist Steve Gunn returns this summer with his stunning new album 'Other You.' Recorded in Los Angeles with Grammy Award winning producer and engineer Rob Schnapf, Gunn sought to create an album that would push his melodic and compositional sensibilities to thrilling new heights. The resulting tracks find Gunn pushing his cosmic Americana to exciting new dimensions encompassing elements of prog, jazz, and contemporary classical music. The album also features contributions from Mary Lattimore, Juliana Barwick, Bridget St. John and Jeff Parker.