Format: Vinyl
Label: RCA
Rel. Date: 10/29/2021
UPC: 194398442310

Anniversary [Deluxe] (Gate) (Ofv)
Artist: Bryson Tiller
Format: Vinyl


1. Years Go By
2. Always Forever
3. I'm Ready for You
4. Things Change
5. Timeless Interlude
6. Sorrows
7. Inhale
8. Outta Time Feat. Drake
9. Keep Doing What You're Doing
10. Next to You
11. Still Yours Feat. Big Sean
12. Timeless Interlude Pt. II
13. Losing Focus
14. 7:00
15. Like Clockwork

More Info:

Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Anniversary is the third studio album by singer Bryson Tiller, originally released in 2020. The album debuted at number five on the US Billboard 200 chart.