back to top


Format: CD
Label: RCA
Rel. Date: 02/12/2021
UPC: 194398562520

The Lucky Ones
Artist: Pentatonix
Format: CD

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

The Lucky Ones is the new original album from PENTATONIX, and the follow up from their 2015 self-titled original album that reached #1 on Billboard’s Top 200 Chart and is certified GOLD! The Lucky Ones takes fans through an emotional journey in healing, reflection and self-acceptance, taking absolutely nothing for granted.

Produced by Matthew Koma, the album weaves subtle production elements throughout the intricate and lush vocal arrangements the quintet is famous for. All songs are co-written by members of PENTATONIX, along with Jon Bellion, Ross Golan, Johan Carlsson, Matthew Koma, Wrabel, Lindy Robbins and Stuart Crichton.