Format: Vinyl
Label: Milan
Rel. Date: 03/18/2022
UPC: 194398892511

My Hero Academia: Season 5 (Original Series Soundtrack) [Opaque Blue Marble & Opaque Red Marble 2LP]
Artist: Yuki Hayashi
Format: Vinyl


1. Go, Plus Ultra
2. So Classmate Were Born of Worthy Competition
3. Successor
4. "QUIRK" DON-PACHI Great Exchange
5. A VS B
6. What to Inherit
7. The Mission of the Stealth Hawk
8. Different Ability Liberation Army
9. My Villain Academia
10. Second Coming
11. Gigantomachia
12. Mine Woman
13. TOGA's Nature
14. Symbol of Fear
15. I Don't Kill My Friends
17. Paranormal Liberation Front
18. Sound of the Holidays - performed by Jon Underdown
19. Sound of the Holidays (Instrumental Version)

More Info:

Milan Records is proud to release My Hero Academia: Season 5 (Original Series Soundtrack) with music by composer and arranger Yuki Hayashi (My Hero Academia: Heroes RisingPretty CureStrawberry Night) on vinyl. The album features music written by Hayashi for the fifth season of the critically acclaimed, hugely popular anime series. Based on Kōhei Horikoshi’s well-loved manga series, My Hero Academia concluded its fifth season on September 25 and is available to watch in its entirety now. In addition to the season five soundtrack, Hayashi has scored all four previous seasons of the hit anime television series as well as three corresponding film installments, My Hero Academia: Two Heroes, My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising and My Hero Academia: World Heroes’ Mission.

Our My Hero Academia: Season 5 (Original Series Soundtrack) release is a double LP with one LP pressed on opaque blue marble vinyl, and the second LP pressed on opaque red marble vinyl. The vinyl discs are housed in a dress jacket with credit insert.


Pack Shot  Pack Shot  Pack Shot  Pack Shot  Pack Shot  Pack Shot