Format: Vinyl
Label: EPIC
Rel. Date: 09/10/2021
UPC: 194398941011

The Golden Casket [2LP]
Artist: Modest Mouse
Format: Vinyl


1. Fuck Your Acid Trip
2. We Are Between
3. We’re Lucky
4. Walking And Running
5. Wooden Soldiers
6. Transmitting Receiving
7. The Sun Hasn’t Left
8. Lace Your Shoes
9. Never Fuck A Spider On The Fly
10. Leave A Light On
11. Japanese Tree
12. Back To The Middle

More Info:

Modest Mouse The Golden Casket (2LP) (Nonreturnable) LP


Pack Shot