Prince - The Hits 2


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 02/04/2022
UPC: 194399359426

The Hits 2
Artist: Prince
Format: CD


1. Controversy (single edit)
2. Dirty Mind (single edit)
3. I Wanna Be Your Lover (single edit)
4. Head
5. Do Me, Baby (single edit)
6. Delirious (single edit)
7. Little Red Corvette
8. I Would Die 4 U
9. Raspberry Beret
10. If I Was Your Girlfriend (single edit)
11. Kiss (single version)
12. Peach
13. U Got The Look (feat. Sheena Easton)
14. Sexy M.F.
15. Gett Off
16. Cream
17. Pope (feat. Mayte)
18. Purple Rain

More Info:

Released in conjunction with The Hits 1 and made available as both a stand-alone release and as part of the three-disc box set, The Hits/The B-Sides, The Hits 2 contains some of Prince’s most provocative singles from his early career, including “Head,” “Dirty Mind,” and “Gett Off.” In addition to the 16 popular singles from his first 15 years as a recording artist, The Hits 2 also included the previously unreleased tracks “Peach” and “Pope.”


Pack Shot