Format: CD
Label: RCA
Rel. Date: 09/09/2022
UPC: 194399621622

Different Man
Artist: Kane Brown
Format: CD


1. Bury Me in Georgia
2. Different Man
3. Like I Love Country Music
4. Go Around
5. Grand
6. See You Like I Do
7. Thank God
8. Leave You Alone
9. Riot
10. One Mississippi
11. Drunk or Dreamin'
12. Losing You
13. Whiskey Sour
14. Pop's Last Name
15. Devil Don't Even Bother
16. Nothin' I'd Change
17. Dear Georgia

More Info:

Global entertainer Kane Brown’s highly-anticipated third studio album, Different Man, is set to be released September 9th. The album will feature a total of seventeen songs, including his current hit single “Like I Love Country Music,” his co-produced track, “Whiskey Sour,” his #1 hit, “One Mississippi,” “Leave You Alone,” and the new single, “Grand.” Additionally, the album will include twelve more yet to be revealed songs.