Format: Vinyl
Label: Sony Legacy
Rel. Date: 03/24/2023
UPC: 194399672013

Authorized Greatest Hits [2LP]
Artist: Cheap Trick
Format: Vinyl


1. I Want You To Want Me (Live at Budokan – April ‘78)
2. Ain’t That A Shame (Live at Budokan – April ’78)
3. Southern Girls (Single Version)
4. California Man
5. Surrender
6. Stop This Game (Single Version)
7. Voices
8. Dream Police
9. If You Want My Love (Alternate Version)
10. Tonight It’s You
11. Everything Works If You Let It (Long Version)
12. Mandocello
13. I Can’t Take It
14. She’s Tight
15. That 70’s Song (Based on “In The Street”)
16. Walk Away (Featuring Chrissie Hynde)
17. Can’t Stop Fallin’ Into Love
18. The Flame (Single Version)

More Info:

The historic Greatest Hits collection now available on vinyl. Featuring 18 classics including “I Want You To Want Me”, “Surrender”, “The Flame” and more. Plus track-by-track liner notes by the band.