Format: Vinyl
Label: Sony Import
Rel. Date: 12/31/2021
UPC: 194399685211

Her Ultimate Collection [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Nina Simone
Format: Vinyl


1. Ain't Got No - I Got Life (Live) (From the Musical Hair)
2. To Love Somebody
3. Mr. Bojangles
4. Do What You Gotta Do
5. Revolution (Part 1)
6. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
7. Just Like a Woman
8. Suzanne
9. My Baby Just Cares for Me
10. Here Comes the Sun
11. Baltimore
12. My Way
13. Do I Move You?
14. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
15. The Look of Love
16. To Be Young Gifted and Black

More Info:

Limited orange colored vinyl. All of Nina Simon's best tracks on one LP including 'Suzanne,' 'To Love Somebody,' 'My Baby Just Cares For Me' & more. Sony. 2021.