Format: CD
Label: Epic Records
Rel. Date: 04/01/2022
UPC: 194399828922

Artist: Joy Crookes
Format: CD


1. I Donít Mind
2. 19th Floor
3. Poison
4. Trouble
5. When You Were Mine
6. To Lose Someone
7. Unlearn You
8. Kingdom
9. Feet Donít Fail Me Now
10. Wild Jasmine
11. Skin
12. Power
13. Theek Ache

More Info:

Skin is the debut album and hugely personal body of work from one of the UKís boldest and brightest young talents, Joy Crookes. A collection of songs built and honed throughout her adolescence and into her early twenties, it weaves through topics such as mental health, relationships, and politics all with grace and sensitivity. Recorded between Abbey Road & Konk & produced by Blue May (Kano, Blood Orang), the end product is a debut record that is both perfectly of the moment, and entirely timeless.