For King & Country - Unsung Hero: The Inspired By Soundtrack


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/26/2024
UPC: 194646526311

Unsung Hero: The Inspired By Soundtrack
Artist: For King & Country
Format: Vinyl


1. Youre the Voice
2. Place in This World
3. She Believes
4. To Hell with the Devil
5. Checking in
6. You Make Everything Beautiful
7. Rhythm of My Heart
8. Unsung Hero
9. Harmony 1
10. Lead Me on 1
11. I Surrender All 1
12. Crazy

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Accompanying for KING + COUNTRY's highly anticipated feature film, Unsung Hero, comes Unsung Hero: Inspired By Soundtrack. The 11-track collection showcases original music both heard in the film and inspired by the Smallbone family's story of radical risk, bravery, and faith. Boasting reimagined versions of Christian music's most iconic hits, as well as a handful of new songs, the official soundtrack also includes a wealth of A-list collaborations with artists like Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith, Rebecca St. James, Stryper, Lee Brice, Hillary Scott, and more.