Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 02/02/2024
UPC: 194646532916

None The Richer [Deluxe] (Aniv)
Artist: Sixpence
Format: Vinyl


1. We Have Forgotten
2. Anything
3. The Waiting Room
4. Kiss Me
5. Easy to Ignore
6. Puedo Escribir
7. I Can't Catch You
8. The Lines of My Earth
9. Sister, Mother
10. I Won't Stay Long
11. Love
12. Moving on
13. There She Goes
14. The Tide
15. Sad But True
16. Kiss Me (Acoustic Version)
17. There She Goes (Acoustic Version)

More Info:

Sixpence None the Richer is the group's self-titled third studio album, originally released in 1997. It was certified platinum in 2000 and was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Rock Gospel Album. The deluxe anniversary edition 2LP includes the Grammy-nominated "Kiss Me" and Sixpence's cover of the La's "There She Goes," as well as acoustic versions of each; the track "Sad But True"; and a new song called "The Tide."