Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/24/2022
UPC: 194690558122

Exit Wounds / Various
Artist: Exit Wounds / Various
Format: Vinyl


1. No Sunshine By DMX
2. State to State By Black Child (Feat. Ja Rule)
3. Gangsta Tears By Nas
4. We Got By Trick Daddy (Feat. Trina)
5. Party By Sincere (Feat. Timbaland)
6. It's on Me By Ideal
7. They Don't Fuck Wit U By Three 6 Mafia (Feat. Project Pat)
8. Walk with Me By Big Stan (Feat. DMX)
9. 1-2-3 By Memphis Bleek
10. Bust Your Gun By the Lox (Feat. Styles ; Sheek)
11. Steady Grinding By Mack 10 (Feat. Cash $ Millionaires)
12. Incense Burning By Playa
13. Off Da Chain Daddy By Drag-On (Feat. Aja)
14. Hell Yeah (Remix) By Outsiderz 4 Life
15. Hey Ladies By Lady Luck (Feat. Redman)
16. Fo' All Y'all By Caviar (Feat. WC)
17. Dog 4 Life By Iceberg

More Info:

Exit Wounds: The Album is the soundtrack to the Andrzej Bartkowiak 2001 film, Exit Wounds. Executive produced by Barry and Jomo Hankerson, the album features production from a variety of producers including Dame Grease, Irv Gotti, Bud'da, Eric Seats, DJ Paul, Juicy J, The Beat Bullies, & Timbaland. Appearances include Black Child, Drag-On, Ja Rule, Lady Luck, Mack 10, Memphis Bleek, Nas, Redman, Sheek Louch, Styles P, Three 6 Mafia, Trick Daddy, Trina & WC, as well as the film's star, DMX. The album peaked at number 8 on the Billboard 200 and features the hit single, "No Sunshine."