Format: Vinyl
Label: Crooked City Records
Rel. Date: 07/29/2022
UPC: 194690662652

Jamesy Boy & The Screw Loose Zoo (Blue) (Blue)
Artist: Rare Americans
Format: Vinyl


1. Baggage
2. Walkin' N Talkin'
3. Black Sheep
4. Rhythm Kitchen (Feat. D Smoke)
5. Shay
6. PHD
7. Wayne's World 2
8. Hey Sunshine
9. Something Else Entirely (Demo Version)
10. Good Guy
11. Fuck U Pal
12. Steam to Blow
13. Baby Boy
14. Pandora's Box
15. Mama Bear
16. Full Moon
17. Rhythm Kitchen (Og Version)

More Info:

Rare Americans 3: Jamesy Boy & The Screw Loose Zoo is the third installment of the "Rare Americans" album series by the genre-bending Vancouver punks, Rare Americans. Helmed by bandleader, James Priestner, the band consists of fellow songwriter and brother Jared Priestner, Slovak guitarists Lubo Ivan and Jan Cajka, and drummer Duran Ritz. The album features the singles "Rhythm Kitchen (feat. D Smoke)," "Baby Boy," & "Walkin' n Talkin'," each accompanied by their own self-produced animated video. This is an invitation to walk into Rare Americans' world of colorful characters and stories - So what are you waiting for?