Format: Vinyl
Label: Everywhere Like Air
Rel. Date: 08/25/2023
UPC: 194690957390

Stunna - Orange & Yellow Galaxy [Colored Vinyl] (Org) (Ylw)
Artist: P-Lo
Format: Vinyl


1. The Definition
2. Stunna Anthem
3. Lightswitch
4. Good (feat. Larry June)
5. Viral (feat. Michael Sneed)
6. The Roof (feat. Too $hort ; Michael Sneed)
7. Mental Health (feat. Lucky)
8. My Bitch (feat. Kamaiyah)
9. Goes Well (feat. Michael Sneed)
10. 22nd Ways Interlude (feat. ALLBLACK ; 22nd Jim)
11. One Thing
12. Again (feat. E-40 ; LaRussell)
13. My Ghetto Report Card Freestyle

More Info:

STUNNA is the 4th studio album from Bay Area Heavyweight and Certified Legend, P-Lo. Known for being one of the main pioneers of the modern West Coast Hip Hop sound, P-Lo assembles an all-star cast to deliver not just an album, but a frequency - an energy. With standout tracks like "Good (feat. Larry June)," "Again (feat. E-40 & LaRussell)," & "Stunna Anthem," STUNNA continues P-Lo's mission in spreading positivity and shining a light on what makes the Bay Area a special place. The album features appearances by Larry June, Michael Sneed, Too $hort, Lucky, Kamaiyah, ALLBLACK, 22nd Jim, E-40, & LaRussell.