back to top


Format: CD
Label: Cornelius Chapel Records
Rel. Date: 05/07/2021
UPC: 195269076580

Interstellar Peach Delight
Artist: Results of Adults
Format: CD


1. Gas Station
2. To Sarah
3. Giant Heads
4. Man Meets Machine
5. Don't Bring Me Down
6. First Band On The Moon
7. Light My Flower
8. Kittens Touch The Sky
9. Smile
10. Why Don't You Do
11. Runaway
12. Magic

More Info:

Results of Adults are based in Birmingham, Alabama, and consist of Tym Cornell on vocals, guitar, piano, and an endless assemblage of noise-making devices; his creative partner and wife, Merry Bee Cornell, on bass; and Mark Beasley on drums and percussion. Formed in 2006, they have spent the last decade and a half concocting their own alternative history of psychedelic pop where altered states of consciousness, a Southern outsider folk art tradition, and well-crafted, irresistible songwriting lay happily side by side.