Format: CD
Label: Sony Legacy
Rel. Date: 03/24/2023
UPC: 196587134723

The Dark Side Of The Moon: Live At Wembley Empire Pool, London, 1974
Artist: Pink Floyd
Format: CD


1. Speak To Me
2. Breathe (In The Air)
3. On The Run
4. Time
5. The Great Gig In The Sky
6. Money
7. Us and Them
8. Any Colour You Like
9. Brain Damage
10. Eclipse

More Info:

CD in gatefold sleeve with 12-page booklet with cover design by Aubrey Powell/Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon/StormStudios.  Original 1973 line drawn cover artwork by George Hardie


Pack Shot