Format: Vinyl
Label: Sony Legacy
Rel. Date: 03/24/2023
UPC: 196587260613

Elvis Live 1972 [2LP]
Artist: Elvis Presley
Format: Vinyl


1. Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme from 2001: A Space Odyssey)
2. See See Rider
3. I Got a Woman / Amen
4. Never Been to Spain
5. You Gave Me a Mountain
6. Until It's Time for You to Go
7. Polk Salad Annie
8. Love Me
9. All Shook Up
10. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
11. Heartbreak Hotel
12. Hound Dog
13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
14. Love Me Tender
15. It's Over
16. Suspicious Minds
17. Introductions
18. For the Good Times
19. An American Trilogy
20. Burning Love
21. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
22. Funny How Time Slips Away
23. Can't Help Falling in Love
24. Closing Vamp
25. Proud Mary
26. How Great Thou Art
27. I Can't Stop Loving You
28. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
29. A Big Hunk O' Love
30. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy

More Info:

Elvis Live 1972 compiles the best of the live tracks from the new 6CD+bluray box set Elvis On Tour.  Recorded at 4 Elvis tour dates throughout April 1972, most of these tracks are previously unreleased, and appear here on vinyl for the first time.