Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/09/2022
UPC: 196587286415

Lost Not Forgotten Archives: Images and Words Demos 1989-1991 [2LP/2CD]
Artist: Dream Theater
Format: Vinyl


1. Metropolis
2. Take the Time
3. Learning to Live
4. Under a Glass Moon
5. Metropolis
6. To Live Forever
7. Take the Time
8. Pull Me Under
9. Another Day
10. Surrounded
11. Under a Glass Moon
12. Wait for Sleep
13. Learning to Live
14. Oliver's Twist
15. Don't Look Past Me
16. To Live Forever
17. To Live Forever
18. A Change of Seasons
19. Metropolis
20. Take the Time
21. Learning to Live
22. Under a Glass Moon
23. Don't Look Past Me - Dream Theater Feat. John Hendricks
24. To Live Forever - Dream Theater Feat. John Hendricks
25. To Live Forever - Dream Theater Feat. Steve Stone
26. A Change of Seasons - Dream Theater Feat. Chris Cintron
27. Metropolis
28. To Live Forever
29. Take the Time
30. Pull Me Under
31. Another Day
32. Surrounded
33. Under a Glass Moon
34. Wait for Sleep
35. Learning to Live
36. Oliver's Twist

More Info:

Triple vinyl LP pressing + two CD edition. The first release in the Lost Not Forgotten Archives series, Images and Words - Live in Japan, 2017. This initial entry into Dream Theater's reimagined collectors series is a live recording of the band's 2017 performance featuring the classic album, Images and Words, performed in full at Japan's legendary Budokan arena.


Pack Shot