Format: Vinyl
Label: Sony Import
Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 196587402013

High Times: Singles 1992-2006 - Limited Green Marble Colored Vinyl
Artist: Jamiroquai
Format: Vinyl


1. When You Gonna Learn
2. Too Young to Die
3. Blow Your Mind
4. Emergency on Planet Earth
5. Space Cowboy
6. Virtual Insanity
7. Cosmic Girl
8. Alright
9. High Times
10. Deeper Underground
11. Canned Heat
12. Little L
13. Love Foolosophy
14. Corner of the Earth
15. You Give Me Something
16. Feels Just Like It Should
17. Seven Days in Sunny June
18. (Don't) Give Hate a Chance
19. Runaway
20. Radio

More Info:

Limited green marble colored vinyl. Celebrating 30 years of global hits, 'High Times: The Singles 1992-2006' will be made available on vinyl for the first time in two formats, both now including the single 'You Give Me Something', omitted from the original 2006 CD release.