Madison Beer - Silence Between Songs [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Epic
Rel. Date: 09/15/2023
UPC: 196587665319

Silence Between Songs [LP]
Artist: Madison Beer
Format: Vinyl


1. Spinnin
2. Sweet Relief
3. Envy The Leaves
4. 17
5. Ryder
6. Nothing Matters But You
7. I Wonder
8. At Your Worst
9. Showed Me (How I Fell In Love With You)
10. Home To Another One
11. Dangerous
12. Reckless
13. Silence Between Songs
14. King Of Everything

More Info:

Silence Between Songs is Madison Beer’s second major label full length release and a sonic departure from her previous efforts. In the artist’s own words “This album is more of a memoir. It's not really about one specific event, but more about specific things that have shaped me into the person that I am today.”  Featuring the singles “Home To Another One,” “Dangerous,” “Reckless,” and “Showed Me (How I Fell In Love With You),” a beautiful interpretation of the Turtles classic “You Showed Me”.