Format: Vinyl
Label: MILAN
Rel. Date: 07/07/2023
UPC: 196587721718

Jojo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind Vol 1 - Ost
Artist: Yugo Kanno (Colv) (Gate) (Ofgv) (Post) (Wb) (Ylw)
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Soundtrack 2 LP Yellow Vinyl (Milan)

The JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind vinyl features music highlights from the fourth season of the anime series. The first ever vinyl for the anime show, features 26 tracks by the Japanese composer Yugo Kanno who has composed a lot of the show's main themes. The soundtrack includes some of the most memorable tracks from the series, such as "Il vento d'oro" (Golden Wind) and "esperienza d'oro." Each track captures the energy and excitement of the show's action-packed scenes, making this vinyl a must-have for any fan of the show. The vinyl package contains two 140g color vinyl in a gatefold with a 12x12 inch insert. This version is pressed on a stunning yellow burst vinyl that perfectly conveys the vibrant energy of the series.