Format: CD
Label: Sony
Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 196588139420

Artist: Bakar
Format: CD


1. Oneinoneout
2. Alive!
3. Facts_Situations
4. All Night
5. Selling Biscuits
6. I'm Done
7. Right Here, for Now
8. Hate the Sun
9. Invisible
10. To Open My Heart
11. Hell N Back

More Info:

British singer-songwriter Bakar’s highly anticipated second album ‘Halo’, is the follow-up to his 2022 debut ‘Nobody’s Home’.  In addition to the new single ‘Alive!’ the album also includes the #1 hit single ‘Hell n Back.’