Format: CD
Label: Sony Music Nashville
Rel. Date: 08/25/2023
UPC: 196588155628

Artist: Morgan Wade
Format: CD


1. Domino
2. 80's Movie
3. Losers Look Like Me
4. Roman Candle
5. Guns and Roses
6. Alanis
7. Phantom Feelings
8. Psychopath
9. Outrun Me
10. Want
11. Fall in Love with Me
12. Meet Somebody
13. 27 Club

More Info:

An astounding 13-track album crafted with the help of some of Nashville’s most extraordinary musical talents, from A-list songwriters to studio musicians and, of course, her longtime producer-guru/song whisperer Sadler Vaden, Psychopath most excitingly finds Wade peeling back layers of her psyche like never before.