Format: Vinyl
Label: Get On Down
Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 196588162916

Soul Food [RSD Black Friday 2023]
Artist: Goodie Mob
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

Before Gnarls Barkley’s “Crazy”, CeeLo Green was an integral member of Goodie Mob. The group’s 1995 release Soul Food helped put Southern hip-hop on the map – right down to being the reason the term Dirty South was first used. Features from Outkast’s Big Boi and Andre 3000 only solidify this as being one of the true gems of Southern hip hop. Now presented in a unique color vinyl run just for RSD Black Friday.

A1 Free
A2 Thought Process (feat. Andre 3000)
A3 Red Dog (feat. Big Boi)
A4 Dirty South (feat. Big Boi & Cool Breeze)
A5 Cell Therapy

B1 Sesame Street
B2 Guess Who
B3 Serenity Prayer
B4 Fighting
B5 Blood

C1 Live At The O.M.N.I.
C2 Goodie Bag
C3 Soul Food
C4 Funeral

D1 I Didn't Ask To Come
D2 Rico
D3 The Coming (feat. Witchdoctor)
D4 Ceelo
D5 The Day After