Format: Vinyl
Label: Sony Music Nashville
Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 196588225215

The World Between My Ears [LP]
Artist: Ben Goldsmith
Format: Vinyl


1. Hazel
2. It'll All Be Alright
3. One Day Believer
4. Flowers in Your Hair
5. Glorious
6. Carolina Town
7. It Doesn't Mean a Thing
8. Love to Give
9. Blown Away
10. The Day the World Changed
11. Wolves
12. The Princess and the Problem
13. John Muir's Farewell
14. Big Old Bang
15. Adios, Gracias, Goodnight

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. 2023 release from the singer/songwriter.