Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/01/2023
UPC: 196588359316

Now That's What I Call 40 Years: Vol 2 - 1993-2003
Artist: Now That's What I Call 40 Years: Vol 2 - 1993-2003
Format: Vinyl


1. Meat Loaf - I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That)
2. D:Ream - Things Can Only Get Better
3. Wet Wet Wet - Love Is All Around (From "Four Weddings and a Funeral" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
4. All-4-One - I Swear
5. The Pretenders - I'll Stand By You
6. Youssou N'dour Feat. Neneh Cherry - 7 Seconds
7. East 17 - Stay Another Day
8. Livin' Joy - Dreamer
9. Coolio, L.V. - Gangsta's Paradise
10. Radiohead - Street Spirit (Fade Out)
11. Oasis - Don't Look Back in Anger
12. Saint Etienne - He's on the Phone
13. Mark Morrison - Return of the Mack
14. Spice Girls - Wannabe
15. George Michael - Fastlove
16. Deep Blue Something - Breakfast at Tiffany's
17. The Prodigy - Breathe
18. Eternal Feat. Bebe Winans - I Wanna Be the Only One
19. Hanson - Mmmbop
20. Chumbawamba - Tubthumping
21. All Saints - Never Ever
22. Robbie Williams - Angels
23. Natalie Imbruglia - Torn
24. Aqua - Barbie Girl
25. The Tamperer Feat. Maya - Feel It
26. Boyzone - No Matter What
27. Cher - Believe
28. Atb - 9PM (Till I Come)
29. Britney Spears -... Baby One More Time
30. Steps - Tragedy
31. Gabrielle - Rise
32. Sonique - It Feels So Good
33. Craig David - 7 Days
34. Atomic Kitten - Whole Again
35. S Club - Don't Stop Movin'
36. -
37. Kylie Minogue - Can't Get You Out of My Head
38. Mary J. Blige - Family Affair
39. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Murder on the Dancefloor
40. Liberty X - Just a Little
41. Las Ketchup - the Ketchup Song (Aserejé)
42. Girls Aloud - Sound of the Underground
43. Nelly ; Kelly Rowland - Dilemma

More Info:

NOW That's What I Call Music! Is excited to celebrate our 40th anniversary, and we are proud to present four very special collector's editions that together present 175 essential hits from the past 40 years on vinyl... The second of these is NOW That's What I Call 40 Years: Volume 2 - 1993-2003. Looking back at 10 years of huge Pop hits, this 3LP is pressed on ravishing red vinyl, in a stunning tri-fold sleeve that includes a track-by-track guide and original singles and NOW artwork. 42 tracks that span 10 years of NOW releases, including tracks from all of the numbered NOW That's What I Call Music! #albums from NOW 26 to NOW 54. CD 1 opens with the epic 'I'd Do Anything For Love...' from Meat Loaf, followed by more #1s from D: Ream, and the 15-week at-the-top 'Love Is All Around' by Wet Wet Wet. The collection includes dance anthems from Livin' Joy and The Tamperer feat. Maya, R&B from All-4-One and Mark Morrison, Rap from Coolio & L.V., as well as contemporary classics from The Pretenders with 'I'll Stand By You', Radiohead's 'Street Spirit (Fade Out)', 'Angels' from Robbie Williams and 'He's On The Phone' from Saint Etienne, alongside a future seasonal staple from East 17. The mid-90s tracks include #1s from Oasis, Spice Girls, George Michael, and The Prodigy... and toward the end of the decade, Cher celebrated the biggest single of her career with 'Believe'. Pure-pop enjoyed a huge resurgence with Aqua, All Saints, Hanson, and Steps emerging to great success, along with a future global superstar - Britney Spears. As the new millennium arrived, Sonique, Craig David and Gabrielle topped the charts. Timeless pop gold features from S Club, Girls Aloud, and 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head', which became Kylie Minogue's biggest hit thirteen years after her debut #1. Mary J. Blige with 'Family Affair' follows, and this volume concludes with the Nelly & Kelly Rowland collaboration 'Dilemma'. NOW That's What I Call 40 Years - celebrating NOW's legacy with Massive Pop Hits from the past 40 years.