Format: Vinyl
Label: Masterworks
Rel. Date: 12/15/2023
UPC: 196588417610

Killers of the Flower Moon (Soundtrack from the Apple Original Film) [LP]
Artist: Robbie Robertson
Format: Vinyl


1. (Intro) The Sacred Pipe
2. Osage Oil Boom
3. My Land...My Land
4. Heartbeat Theme/ Ni-U-Kon-Ska
5. They Don't Live Long
6. The Wedding
7. Tribal Council
8. Reign of Terror
9. Insulin Train
10. Tulsa Massacre Newsreel
11. Shame on Us
12. Too Much Dynamite
13. Not if it's Illegal
14. Salvation Adagio
15. Still Standing

More Info:

The soundtrack to the upcoming film “Killers of the Flower Moon” features an original score by the late artist Robbie Robertson, his final score and 11th collaboration with film director legend Martin Scorsese. Robertson spent much of his childhood on the Six Nations Reserve as part of his mother’s Mohawk community, the emotional soundtrack is an imitable sonic companion to the film rooted in authenticity. The album features an original score of 15 tracks crafted by the late musician for Scorsese’s western crime drama. 

“Killers of the Flower Moon” is an epic western crime saga, where real love crosses paths with unspeakable betrayal. Based on a true story and the New York Times – Bestseller book, “Killers of the Flower Moon” tracks the suspicious murders of members of the Osage Nation, who became some of the richest people in the world overnight after oil was discovered underneath their land.  The epic western film stars Leonardo DiCaprio and Robert de Niro.

The vinyl releases on 1x black standard weight vinyl in a gatefold.