Judas Priest - Invincible Shield [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: EPIC
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 196588516115

Invincible Shield [2LP]
Artist: Judas Priest
Format: Vinyl


1. Panic Attack
2. The Serpent and the King
3. Invincible Shield
4. Devil in Disguise
5. Gates of Hell
6. Crown of Horns
7. As God is my Witness
8. Trial By Fire
9. Escape From Reality
10. Sons of Thunder
11. Giants in the Sky

More Info:

Invincible Shield is the nineteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest. Announced onstage at Power Trip festival in California, the new record marks the band's first release in 6 years, having recently celebrated 50 years in music and 50 million records sold. Judas Priest is Rob Halford, Ian Hill, Glenn Tipton, Scott Travis and Richie Faulkner.