Russell Dickerson - Afterparty [Clear Vinyl] (Gate) (Red)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 196588703416

Afterparty [Clear Vinyl] (Gate) (Red)
Artist: Russell Dickerson
Format: Vinyl


1. Red Dirt Church (Feat. Needtobreathe)
2. Blame It on Being Young
3. Sorry
4. She Likes It (Feat. Jake Scott)
5. I Still Believe
6. Big Wheels
7. I Remember
8. I Wonder
9. God Gave Me a Girl
10. All the Same Friends
11. Beers to the Summer
12. She's Why
13. 18
14. Over and Over
15. Drink to This
16. Just Like Your Mama
17. Beers to the Summer (Acoustic)
18. God Gave Me a Girl (Acoustic)
19. I Remember (Acoustic)
20. Drink to This (Acoustic)
21. Over and Over (Acoustic)
22. She Likes It (Live)
23. Big Wheels (Live)
24. I Wonder (Live)
25. I Still Believe (Live)

More Info:

Multiplatinum Nashville-based singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Russell Dickerson has established himself a prolific songwriter and powerhouse showman through good old-fashioned performances and eloquent songcraft spiked with spirit. In 2017, his gold-certified full-length debut, Yours, bowed at #5 on the Billboard Top Country Albums Chart and #1 on the Emerging Artists Chart. Not to mention, it yielded three consecutive #1 smashes, including the double-platinum "Yours" (christened "One of the hottest wedding songs of the year" by The Knot), the platinum "Blue Tacoma," and "Every Little Thing." - "This deluxe album is a more complete picture of this record and of me as an artist. Getting to dive deeper into who I am and showcase live recordings in a way I haven't done before. It's almost as if the self-titled album wasn't finished yet and the deluxe completes this record and this moment in my life."