Format: Vinyl
Label: Rostrum Records Catalog
Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 196922266256

Watching Movies with the Sound Off: 10 Year Anniversary Edition [Galaxy 2LP+10in Zoetrope Picture Disc]
Artist: Mac Miller
Format: Vinyl


1. The Star Room
2. Avian
3. I'm Not Real ft. Earl Sweatshirt
4. S.D.S.
5. Bird Call
6. Matches ft. Ab-Soul
7. I Am Who Am (Killin' Time) ft. Niki Randa
8. Objects in the Mirror
9. Red Dot Music ft. Action Bronson


1. Gees ft. Schoolboy Q
2. Watching Movies
3. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes
4. REMemeber
5. Someone Like You
6. Aquarium
7. Youforia
8. Goosebumpz
9. O.K. ft. Tyler, The Creator
10. Claymation ft. Vinny Radio


1. The Star Room (OG Version)
2. The Quest

More Info:

10th anniversary deluxe edition of Mac Miller's second studio album Watching Movies with the Sound Off on heavyweight galaxy vinyl. Includes a bonus 10" zoetrope picture disc with bonus track "The Star Room (OG Version)" and a never before released vinyl exclusive track "The Quest."


Packshot  Packshot