Format: CD
Label: Drive All Night Records
Rel. Date: 09/15/2023
UPC: 196922549380

Artist: Needtobreathe
Format: CD


1. The Cave
2. Everknown
3. How Wonderful We Are
4. Dreams
5. Fall on Me
6. When You Forgive Someone
7. Wasting Time
8. Hideaway
9. By and By
10. Reaching Out to Find You
11. Temporary Tears

More Info:

Multiplatinum band NEEDTOBREATHE return with their unique fusion of modern rock, purpose driven-soul and undeniable mainstream appeal on their ninth studio album. CAVES is a collection of awe-inspiring melodies, breathtaking instrumentation and epic-scale energy, giving the bandís soul-probing approach a more expansive new scope. It features a wide array of special guests, including country hitmakers Carly Pearce and Old Dominion, plus alt-rock band and fellow tourmates Judah & The Lion.