Konradsen - Michaelís Book on Bears [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: 777 Music
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 196922620416

Michaelís Book on Bears [LP]
Artist: Konradsen
Format: Vinyl


1. Out in the Backyard
2. Scandinavian Dynamite
3. Michael
4. I.O.U.
5. Maybe I Like Fermentation
6. Let it Pour Like the Old Days
7. Thickest Birch feat. Fredrik HÝyer
8. Fieldfare
9. Pillow Mountain
10. Doloö Viessu feat. Emil Karlsen
11. ∆ og Min Elskede

More Info:

Northern Norwegian indie-folk duo acclaimed by Pitchfork, FADER, Stereogum and more returns with their 2nd LP. Captivating, intimate and full of vivid moments from life in the rural arctic the LP sees Konradsen reaching new creative heights. After moving back to their respective small villages their music takes on new depths in themes of raising families, returning to your rural roots and grappling with the expectations vs. realities of life.