Hilton, Eric - Sound Vagabond


Format: Vinyl
Label: Montserrat House
Rel. Date: 03/01/2024
UPC: 196922709715

Sound Vagabond
Artist: Hilton, Eric
Format: Vinyl


1. Endless Affair
2. Glass Vintage
3. Nico
4. Closer
5. Midnight Milan
6. The Violet Hour
7. Cerro Alegre
8. The Grand Intro
9. Sound Vagabond
10. Petra
11. Mumbai Hustle
12. Poppy Fields
13. The Mirror Inside
14. Lumi

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Thievery Corporation co-founder Eric Hilton brings you his new album, Sound Vagabond, a stunning 14-track sonic travelogue. Hilton has spent decades merging diverse global genres into a singular music vision, and Sound Vagabond is the ultimate iteration of this ethos, each track an audio picture postcard of a place real or imagined.