Maggie Lindemann - Headsplit [Clear Vinyl] [With Booklet]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 196922752421

Headsplit [Clear Vinyl] [With Booklet]
Artist: Maggie Lindemann
Format: Vinyl


1. Rip My Heart Out
2. Die for
3. Deprecating
4. You Hold My Love
5. One Last Time
6. 24
7. Hostage
8. Taking Over Me

More Info:

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. Includes booklet. 2024 release. Maggie Lindemann's highly anticipated EP, Headsplit, is a captivating musical journey through a diverse soundscape, showcasing her evolution as an artist and her willingness to explore new boundaries. Building on her debut album, Suckerpunch, this ep demonstrates her growth and vulnerability in ways that listeners have never experienced before.