Format: Cassette
Rel. Date: 09/22/2023
UPC: 197077626698

The Spot Rocker [Cassette]
Artist: Sensational x The Dirty Sample
Format: Cassette


1. Intro
2. Blamp Bust (Showtime)
3. Boom Carry On (feat. Olí Gorilla Bones)
4. The Game
5. Shit Get Bonkers
6. The Best (Success)
7. The Beat Goes On (feat. Guy Albino & Flybot Van Damn)
8. Kicking Something Dope
9. Outro

More Info:

Groundbreaking Brooklyn MC Sensational returns with a new album produced by veteran Calgary producer The Dirty Sample. For this unique collaborative experience, The Dirty Sample serves up a selection of his dusty, cinematic beats for Sensational's distinct chunk 'o bliss swagger, his delivery both laidback and stylin. Joining Sensational on The Spot Rocker are Ol' Gorilla Bones and Hawd Gankstuh Rappuh MCs Wid Ghatz members Guy Albino and Flybot Van Damn.