Format: Vinyl
Label: Golden World Music
Rel. Date: 04/14/2023
UPC: 197077666793

Timelines [LP]
Artist: Lee Harris & Davor Bozic
Format: Vinyl


1. Timelines
2. Glimmers & Silhouettes
3. Boldly
4. Learning to Love
5. Somewhere Between
6. Light Will Find You
7. Inside the Soul
8. You Are Never Here Alone

More Info:

Timelines is a voyage through sound and a journey of joy and humanity. The unique arrangements and instrumentation evoke the sense of hope and possibility for our future as we hearken back to our roots. The timelines of our lives run in cycles across space and time.