Forster, Robert - Warm Nights


Format: CD
Label: Needle Mythology
Rel. Date: 02/09/2024
UPC: 197188575069

Warm Nights
Artist: Forster, Robert
Format: CD


1. I Can Do
2. Warm Nights
3. Cryin? Love
4. Snake Skin Lady
5. Loneliness
6. Jug of Wine
7. Fortress (Brass Version)
8. Half the Way Home
9. On a Street Corner
10. I?Ll Jump

More Info:

The 'Directors' Cut' re-issue, featuring revised tracklisting and unreleased material.