Format: CD
Label: Surfdog
Rel. Date: 09/15/2023
UPC: 197189086908

The Devil Always Collects
Artist: Brian Setzer
Format: CD


1. Rock Boys Rock
2. The Devil Always Collects
3. Girl on the Billboard
4. The Living Dead
5. What'll It Be Baby Doll?
6. Black Leather Jacket
7. She's Got a Lotta... Soul!
8. Play That Fast Thing (One More Time)
9. A Dude'll Do (What a Dude'll Do)
10. Psycho Suzie
11. One Particular Chick

More Info:

BRIAN SETZER, the iconic guitarist, songwriter, vocalist and 3-time Grammy award-winner, returns with his 10th studio album is a red-hot album from start to finish, featuring 11 all-original songs that are full of dynamism and bravado. The album is classic rockabilly at its absolute finest and showcases SETZER at the top of his career. Produced by Julian Raymond, THE DEVIL ALWAYS COLLECTS contains songs all written or co-written by SETZER, and was recorded in Minneapolis (his adopted hometown) and Nashville.