Format: Vinyl
Label: Surfdog
Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 197189164330

Hark! The Ho Ho Hoey Hits! [RSD Black Friday 2023]
Artist: Gary Hoey
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

Guitar virtuoso Gary Hoey's rockiní instrumental takes on Christmas classics have resonated with audiences around the world for three decades. Greatest hits compilation of Gary Hoey's timeless and classic "Ho! Ho! Hoey" Christmas albums. First time ever on vinyl. Pressed on red vinyl for RSD Black Friday.

1. My Favorite Things
2. Carol Of The Bells
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
6. Jingle Bell Rock
7. Ave Maria
8. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
9. The First Noel
10. Greensleeves
11. God Rest
12. Jingle Bells
13. Little Drummer Boy