Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/01/2023
UPC: 197189662850

Chunk of Change EP: 15th Anniversary Edition [LP]
Artist: Passion Pit
Format: Vinyl


1. I've Got Your Number
2. Smile Upon You
3. Cuddle Fuddle
4. Live To Tell The Tale
5. Better Things
6. Sleepyhead
7. Batty Lashes 2016

More Info:

Originally the Chunk of Change EP was released as a Valentine's Day gift for frontman Michael Angelakos' then girlfriend. In 2008, Frenchkiss Records picked up the commercial rights to rerelease the EP with the additional of "Better Things" and an early version of one of their biggest hits "Sleepyhead." This vinyl only release will include a previously commercially unreleased track "Batty Lashes 2016" that has been remastered for this launch.