Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 197190273700

Sound Of Christmas (Aus)
Artist: Wiggles
Format: CD


1. Wiggly, Wiggly Christmas!
2. Here Come the Reindeer
3. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. Ring-A-Ding-A-Ding Dong!
5. Jingle Bells
6. It's a Christmas Party, on the Goodship Feathersword!
7. Rockin' Santa!
8. Run Rudolph Run
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Dorothy's Special Christmas Cake
11. White Christmas
12. Three Christmas Elves
13. We Three Elves
14. S.A.N.T.A
15. Go Santa Go!
16. Great Big Man in Red
17. Feliz Navidad
18. Henry the Champion Christmas Wrapper
19. Twelve Days of Christmas
20. O Christmas Tree
21. Evie and Bok's Christmas Ballet
22. Last Christmas
23. Ding Dong Merrily on High
24. Away in a Manger
25. Silent Night
26. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
27. Auld Lang Syne

More Info:

The Wiggles Return with a must have Christmas Release for the family.